سياسة الخصوصية

يلتزم نادي الفروسية بالرياض بالمحافظة وحماية حقوق جميع زوار البوابة الإلكترونية سكب (SAKAB)، ويتعهد بالمحافظة على سرية المعلومات الحساسة، وتعتبر سياسة الخصوصية جزءً من شروط استخدام البوابة الإلكتروني لنادي الفروسية وفق الشروط والأحكام الآتية:

  1. لا تقوم البوابة الإلكترونية لنادي الفروسية سكب (SAKAB) بجمع معلومات شخصية عن الزوار أو العملاء، وفي حال تقديم الزوار أو العملاء معلومات شخصية أو عامة عن طريق الخدمات الإلكترونية المتاحة في البوابة، فإنها تستخدم فقط لإنجاز التعاملات المتعلقة بطلب هذه الخدمات، ولذا فاستخدامك للبوابة الإلكترونية سكب (SAKAB)، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
  2. يحتفظ نادي الفروسية بالرياض بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل أو تغيير سواءً كان جذرياً أو طفيفاً لشروط سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر بناءً على المصلحة العامة من دون الحاجة إلى إشعار الزوار والعملاء. ولذا، فإن استمرارك في استخدام البوابة الإلكترونية سكب (SAKAB) يعني قبولك لهذه التعديلات أو التغيرات.
  3. يلتزم نادي الفروسية بإتباع أفضل الممارسات والمعايير المهنية في سياسات أمن معلومات الشاملة والصارمة. ولا يتاح الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية إلا للموظفين المخولين فقط الذين يحتاجون إلى الاطلاع عليها بعد أخذ التعهد عليهم بتأمين سرية هذه المعلومات وفقا للأنظمة المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  4. يحق لكل مستخدم للبوابة الإلكترونية سكب (SAKAB) معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح معلوماته الشخصية، وذلك عبر خدمة تحديث البيانات . كذلك يمكن للمستخدم طلب تعديل معلوماتك الشخصية بإرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى: Frusiya@frusiya.com
  5. ينطبق شروط وأحكام الخصوصية هذه على البوابة الإلكترونية سكب (SAKAB)، وإذا ما انتقلت إلى موقع آخر من خلال الروابط الموجودة فإنه يتعين عليك قراءة شروط وأحكام الخصوصية الخاصة بتلك المواقع لتحديد ممارسات امن المعلومات و سياسة الخصوصية المعتمدة هناك.
  6. كما يقوم نادي الفروسية بالرياض بتنفيذ إجراءات دقيقة للمحافظة على خصوصية بيانات ومعلومات الزوار والعملاء عبر البوابة الإلكترونية سكب (SAKAB)، فإن نادي الفروسية بالرياض غير مسئول عن أي ضرر متعلقة بخصوصية المعلومات أو انتهاك السرية نتيجة لإهمال مباشر أو غير مباشر من الزوار أو المستخدمين أو العملاء.
  7. تكون قوانين المملكة العربية السعودية وحدها هي القوانين واجبة التطبيق في كل ما يتعلق بالنزاعات أو القضايا التي قد تنشأ من انتهاكات سرية وخصوصية المعلومات للعملاء والزوار والمستخدمين ، كما تختص محاكم المملكة العربية السعودية حصرياً بالنظر في تلك النزاعات والبت فيها.

Privacy Policy

The Riyadh Equestrian Club is under obligation to protect all (SAKAB) electronical site users and undertakes to keep confidentiality of sensitive informations. Privacy policy is considered part of the ECR electronic site using conditions as per the following rules:

  1. (SAKAB) will not Collect personal or public informations about the site visitors or clients but it only processes transactions of requesting the site services. So, your use of (SAKAB) implies your acceptance of the conditions of this policy of privacy.
  2. The ECR shall have the right of making any revision, amendment or change, slight or radical, in the privacy policy terms from time to time as required for the general interest without notifying the clients and visitors. So, your continuous use of (SAKAB) means your acceptance of such amendments and changes.
  3. The ECR is committed to follow the best professional practices and criteria of strictly securing the general informations. Personal details will not be accessible except to authorized officials only who need to cognize these details and undertake to keep confidentiality of these informations as per the rules in practice in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  4. Every user of (SAKAB) shall have the right of checking, amending or correcting his personal informations on the link: user can also request amending his personal informations by sending E. mail to:: Frusiya@frusiya.com
  5. These privacy terms and conditions apply to (SAKAB). In case a user shifts to another site thru the available links, he is to read the terms and conditions concerning these sites to determine the overthere approved informations, security and privacy policy practices.
  6. The ECR implements accurate procedures to keep privacy of the clients and visitor's informations processed thru (SAKAB). yet, ECR is not responsible for any adversity or disclosure of confidentiality of informations as a result of direct or indirect negligence of clients or users.
  7. Laws of the kingdom of Saudi Arabia only are the laws and rules to be applied in any discrepancies or issues that may arise due to infringe of privacy and confidentiality of user's and client informations. Courts of the kingdom are especially concerned to look into these issues.